Contact

Office

32 East 31st Street,
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
USA
+1(212) 500-0990
info@cpi-syndication.com

Contacts

Licensing

+1(212) 500-0990
licensing@cpi-syndication.com

General

+1(212) 500-0990
info@cpi-syndication.com

Special Projects

+1(212) 500-0990
projects@cpi-syndication.com
 

Staff

Jeff Dymowski
US Sales and Licensing
+1(212) 500-0915
jeffd@cpi-syndication.com
Hugo Reyes
International Sales and Licensing
+1(212) 500-0918
hugo@cpi-syndication.com
Lisa Toman
International Sales and Licensing
+1(212) 500-0914
lisa@cpi-syndication.com
Jennifer Stanek
Brand Licensing
+1(212) 500-0916
jennifer@cpi-syndication.com
Danny Greer
Managing Editor
+1(212) 500-0913
danny@cpi-syndication.com
Geoff Katz
CEO
+1(212) 500-0990
geoff@cpi-ny.com
   

Global Partners

Australia/New Zealand

Headpress Pty Limited
headpress.com.au
Kristen Head
+61(2) 9380-2610
kristen@headpressphoto.com

China

Imaginechina
+86(21) 6272-4590
creative.dfic.cn
Shanghai (8621)6272-4590
Beijing (8610)5869-2016
Hongkong (852) 3590-8331
sales@dfic.cn

France/Belgium

m o d d s
modds.fr
Marie Delcroix
Marie.Delcroix@modds.fr
+33 6 70 38 36 23
Olivia Delhostal
Olivia.Delhostal@modds.fr
+ 33 6 62 56 65 32

Italy

Karma Press Photo srl
karmapressphoto.com
+39 02 2610 819
info@karmapressphoto.com

Japan

Amana Image Inc.
amanaimages.com
+81 0120-252-452
editorial@amanaimages.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand & Vietnam

Headpress Pty Limited
headpress.com.au
Kristen Head
T:+61(2) 9380-2610
kristen@headpressphoto.com

Spain

Cordon Press
cordonpress.com
+34 91 361 45 52
info@cordonpress.com

All other

CPi Syndication
cpi-syndication.com
+1 (212) 500-0990
licensing@cpi-syndication.com

 

Remove